Book Blogger Hop Dec. 6 – Dec. 12

Hello Fellow Readers,

I decided to Join Book Blogger Hop


Book blogger hop is Hosted by Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. Each week a question will be posted and all you have to do is answer the question and link up. So fun, quick and easy.
This week’s question. 

Where is your Favorite Place to Read (submitted by Ronyell at Rabbit Ears Book Blog)

Honestly I can read anywhere and anytime. However my favorite place to read is actually in my living room. I have 4 giant windows, two ugly (but comfortable) red chairs. I open the windows every morning, sit down with a book, some coffee or tea and just read for about a hour or so. It’s my little book haven. It’s such a great way to start the day and centers me in a way nothing else can.


What’s your favorite place to read?

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop Dec. 6 – Dec. 12

Leave a Reply

