Let’s Recap! Favorite December Reads

Hello Fellow Readers,
I’ve read quite a few books this December (of course not as many as I would have loved to read), but here are my favorites.

The Books!

Southern Spirits (Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries, #1)Southern Spirits by Angie Fox
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
You can read my review for Southern Spirits HERE

Storm Front (The Dresden Files, #1)Storm Front by Jim Butcher
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
If you would like to read my review for Storm Front you can do that HERE

CollaredCollared by L.A. Kornetsky
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Want to take a look at my review for Collared just click HERE

The Story of AwkwardThe Story of Awkward by R.K. Ryals
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Also make sure to check out my review for this book HERE

View all my reviews

What books did you read in December that you enjoyed?

Leave a Reply

