Another small Book Haul

Hello Fellow Readers,

I am a bit down, as I’m typing this I am wrapped up in a big fluffy robe, wearing my favorite red penguin slippers and drink hot green tea.I keep coughing and I can feel my chest starting to get congested.

It’s probably because I braved the cruel weather outside and went on a little pick me up book shopping spree. Well not really a shopping spree considering that I only purchased a couple of things.

I can’t wait to read the two books on the bottom, I loved Storm Front so I had to pick up book two so I can read it while Dresden is still somewhat fresh in my mind. The top two items I’ll post the project that I will be working on.

Have you gotten any books lately?

One thought on “Another small Book Haul

Leave a Reply

