Christmas book wishlist!

Hello Fellow Readers!

So Christmas is just around the corner, I feel like time passed so quickly for me. Do you feel like 2016 just flew past?
So due to Christmas being next week (OH EM GEE!) I wanted to share with you all my Christmas Book Wishlist

Get Your Sh*t Together
Rogue One – A Star Wars Story 
Paw Enforcement
The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo 
The Princess Saves Herself in this One 
Talking as Fast as I Can
This list can seriously go on and on if I let it, so I’ll just stop there. What’s on your wishlist for Christmas?
Leave a Reply

